Minerva Craft Summer Bundle Review. 

My Review of the Summer Fabric Bundle from Minerva Crafts can be found here

I managed to make the Mccalls 6927 which comes with cup sizes and I highly recommend. I’ve made it since here

I also made another Olivia Dress by Cotton and Chalk. Getting a bundle is great for playing around with and trying patterns which you want to perfect.  

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ellegeemakes says:

    I’ve always been a little ‘risk averse’ so haven’t tried a fabric bundle before but I love all of the fabric choices that came with yours, so might have to give it try it sometime. That McCalls pattern looks like a keeper, so cute in that fabric!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much. I’d really recommend it for casual Tshirts, I’d make it again. It comes in cup sizes too! 😁

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the brown – I want that fabric!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. It’s not something I would usually chose but obviously the nature of the bundle is that you don’t know what’s coming so I was good to work outside my comfort zone!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

